Case name: Castle
Description: By people to explore curious mentality, and the pursuit of new things, using exaggerated innovation vivid modelling with audible and visible point of the combination of modern technology, interactive, and participation experience, have fun at the same time, coordinated and healthy development of the heart, let intelligence, personality, spirit, etc to get exercise and training.Use of modern means of science and technology, imaging technology, projection, showing technology and other advanced technology to build with fantasy, fantasy fun amusement effect.To build a broad consumer refreshing new castle theme amusement park.
Case name: Castle
Description: By people to explore curious mentality, and the pursuit of new things, using exaggerated innovation vivid modelling with audible and visible point of the combination of modern technology, interactive, and participation experience, have fun at the same time, coordinated and healthy development of the heart, let intelligence, personality, spirit, etc to get exercise and training.Use of modern means of science and technology, imaging technology, projection, showing technology and other advanced technology to build with fantasy, fantasy fun amusement effect.To build a broad consumer refreshing new castle theme amusement park.
Case name: Castle
Description: By people to explore curious mentality, and the pursuit of new things, using exaggerated innovation vivid modelling with audible and visible point of the combination of modern technology, interactive, and participation experience, have fun at the same time, coordinated and healthy development of the heart, let intelligence, personality, spirit, etc to get exercise and training.Use of modern means of science and technology, imaging technology, projection, showing technology and other advanced technology to build with fantasy, fantasy fun amusement effect.To build a broad consumer refreshing new castle theme amusement park.
Case name: Castle
Description: By people to explore curious mentality, and the pursuit of new things, using exaggerated innovation vivid modelling with audible and visible point of the combination of modern technology, interactive, and participation experience, have fun at the same time, coordinated and healthy development of the heart, let intelligence, personality, spirit, etc to get exercise and training.Use of modern means of science and technology, imaging technology, projection, showing technology and other advanced technology to build with fantasy, fantasy fun amusement effect.To build a broad consumer refreshing new castle theme amusement park.
Case name: Castle
Description: By people to explore curious mentality, and the pursuit of new things, using exaggerated innovation vivid modelling with audible and visible point of the combination of modern technology, interactive, and participation experience, have fun at the same time, coordinated and healthy development of the heart, let intelligence, personality, spirit, etc to get exercise and training.Use of modern means of science and technology, imaging technology, projection, showing technology and other advanced technology to build with fantasy, fantasy fun amusement effect.To build a broad consumer refreshing new castle theme amusement park.
Case name: Castle
Description: By people to explore curious mentality, and the pursuit of new things, using exaggerated innovation vivid modelling with audible and visible point of the combination of modern technology, interactive, and participation experience, have fun at the same time, coordinated and healthy development of the heart, let intelligence, personality, spirit, etc to get exercise and training.Use of modern means of science and technology, imaging technology, projection, showing technology and other advanced technology to build with fantasy, fantasy fun amusement effect.To build a broad consumer refreshing new castle theme amusement park.
Common6StripPage1/1HomePre1NextEnd
links:
Headquarters: Guangzhou, China, Panyu District, East Ring Road, 88 Star Road
Tel:86-020-39113728 
32f4                              Fax:86-020-39113728
Zip code:330520
Guangzhou Daqian Decoration Co. Ltd Copyright ©2005 - 2013
犀牛云提供企业云服务
Guangdong, Guangzhou: Panyu
Add:Guangzhou, Guangdong, China, East Ring Road, Panyu District, No. 88 Xing Xing Road, No. 13
X
3

SKYPE 设置

4

阿里旺旺设置

5

电话号码管理

  • 86-020-31123529
6

二维码管理

return to top
Expand

Menu
项目案例 Case
项目案例 / case
  • 2016 - 12 - 16
    通过人们勇于探索好奇心态,以及对新鲜事物的追求,运用夸张创新的生动造型与现代科技声光点的结合,突出互动性、参与性和体验性,尽情玩乐的同时,全身心的协调健康发展,让智力、人格、精神等全方位的得到锻炼和培养。利用现代科技手段、成像技术、投射,息影技术等先进技术手段营造跟家幻想、梦幻的趣味游乐效果。打造一个让广大消费者耳目一新的新型城堡主题游乐园。主题儿童乐园设计,玻璃钢摆件装饰,儿童淘气堡设备广州大千装饰工程有限公司专注于为主题儿童乐园、主题动漫游乐所、主题公园、主题幼儿园、主题商城等提供一整套最佳的解决方案目前公司形成了涵盖专业规划、创意设计、装饰施工制作。
  • 2016 - 12 - 16
    通过人们勇于探索好奇心态,以及对新鲜事物的追求,运用夸张创新的生动造型与现代科技声光点的结合,突出互动性、参与性和体验性,尽情玩乐的同时,全身心的协调健康发展,让智力、人格、精神等全方位的得到锻炼和培养。利用现代科技手段、成像技术、投射,息影技术等先进技术手段营造跟家幻想、梦幻的趣味游乐效果。打造一个让广大消费者耳目一新的新型城堡主题游乐园。主题儿童乐园设计,玻璃钢摆件装饰,儿童淘气堡设备广州大千装饰工程有限公司专注于为主题儿童乐园、主题动漫游乐所、主题公园、主题幼儿园、主题商城等提供一整套最佳的解决方案目前公司形成了涵盖专业规划、创意设计、装饰施工制作。
  • 2016 - 12 - 16
    通过人们勇于探索好奇心态,以及对新鲜事物的追求,运用夸张创新的生动造型与现代科技声光点的结合,突出互动性、参与性和体验性,尽情玩乐的同时,全身心的协调健康发展,让智力、人格、精神等全方位的得到锻炼和培养。利用现代科技手段、成像技术、投射,息影技术等先进技术手段营造跟家幻想、梦幻的趣味游乐效果。打造一个让广大消费者耳目一新的新型城堡主题游乐园。主题儿童乐园设计,玻璃钢摆件装饰,儿童淘气堡设备广州大千装饰工程有限公司专注于为主题儿童乐园、主题动漫游乐所、主题公园、主题幼儿园、主题商城等提供一整套最佳的解决方案目前公司形成了涵盖专业规划、创意设计、装饰施工制作。
  • 2016 - 12 - 16
    通过人们勇于探索好奇心态,以及对新鲜事物的追求,运用夸张创新的生动造型与现代科技声光点的结合,突出互动性、参与性和体验性,尽情玩乐的同时,全身心的协调健康发展,让智力、人格、精神等全方位的得到锻炼和培养。利用现代科技手段、成像技术、投射,息影技术等先进技术手段营造跟家幻想、梦幻的趣味游乐效果。打造一个让广大消费者耳目一新的新型城堡主题游乐园主题儿童乐园设计,玻璃钢摆件装饰,儿童淘气堡设备广州大千装饰工程有限公司专注于为主题儿童乐园、主题动漫游乐所、主题公园、主题幼儿园、主题商城等提供一整套最佳的解决方案目前公司形成了涵盖专业规划、创意设计、装饰施工制作。
  • 2016 - 12 - 16
    通过人们勇于探索好奇心态,以及对新鲜事物的追求,运用夸张创新的生动造型与现代科技声光点的结合,突出互动性、参与性和体验性,尽情玩乐的同时,全身心的协调健康发展,让智力、人格、精神等全方位的得到锻炼和培养。利用现代科技手段、成像技术、投射,息影技术等先进技术手段营造跟家幻想、梦幻的趣味游乐效果。打造一个让广大消费者耳目一新的新型城堡主题游乐园主题儿童乐园设计,玻璃钢摆件装饰,儿童淘气堡设备广州大千装饰工程有限公司专注于为主题儿童乐园、主题动漫游乐所、主题公园、主题幼儿园、主题商城等提供一整套最佳的解决方案目前公司形成了涵盖专业规划、创意设计、装饰施工制作。
  • 2016 - 12 - 16
    通过人们勇于探索好奇心态,以及对新鲜事物的追求,运用夸张创新的生动造型与现代科技声光点的结合,突出互动性、参与性和体验性,尽情玩乐的同时,全身心的协调健康发展,让智力、人格、精神等全方位的得到锻炼和培养。利用现代科技手段、成像技术、投射,息影技术等先进技术手段营造跟家幻想、梦幻的趣味游乐效果。打造一个让广大消费者耳目一新的新型城堡主题游乐园主题儿童乐园设计,玻璃钢摆件装饰,儿童淘气堡设备广州大千装饰工程有限公司专注于为主题儿童乐园、主题动漫游乐所、主题公园、主题幼儿园、主题商城等提供一整套最佳的解决方案目前公司形成了涵盖专业规划、创意设计、装饰施工制作。
Newsletter
CONTACT US
广东省广州市番禺区迎新路88号之大千艺术
18620005917
397779168@qq.com
邮编:330520
Copyright ©2005 - 2013 广州大千装饰工程有限公司
犀牛云提供企业云服务