Case name: Candy
Description: The theme park based on ‘Colorful candy’: making the life sweeter , making the world more beautiful.Aiming at the curious psychology of client on the theme park, we keep trying to inspire children's vitality, imagination and observation by following the rules of children's physical, mental process and combining with the children’s active & lively nature. Keeping the design idea ‘fun, artistic, practical’, we will create a fairytale candy town for the children full of lovely cartoon image and fantasy.
Case name: Candy
Description: The theme park based on ‘Colorful candy’: making the life sweeter , making the world more beautiful.Aiming at the curious psychology of client on the theme park, we keep trying to inspire children's vitality, imagination and observation by following the rules of children's physical, mental process and combining with the children’s active & lively nature. Keeping the design idea ‘fun, artistic, practical’, we will create a fairytale candy town for the children full of lovely cartoon image and fantasy.
Case name: Candy
Description: The theme park based on ‘Colorful candy’: making the life sweeter , making the world more beautiful.Aiming at the curious psychology of client on the theme park, we keep trying to inspire children's vitality, imagination and observation by following the rules of children's physical, mental process and combining with the children’s active & lively nature. Keeping the design idea ‘fun, artistic, practical’, we will create a fairytale candy town for the children full of lovely cartoon image and fantasy.
Case name: Candy
Description: The theme park based on ‘Colorful candy’: making the life sweeter , making the world more beautiful.Aiming at the curious psychology of client on the theme park, we keep trying to inspire children's vitality, imagination and observation by following the rules of children's physical, mental process and combining with the children’s active & lively nature. Keeping the design idea ‘fun, artistic, practical’, we will create a fairytale candy town for the children full of lovely cartoon image and fantasy.
Case name: Candy
Description: The theme park based on ‘Colorful candy’: making the life sweeter , making the world more beautiful.Aiming at the curious psychology of client on the theme park, we keep trying to inspire children's vitality, imagination and observation by following the rules of children's physical, mental process and combining with the children’s active & lively nature. Keeping the design idea ‘fun, artistic, practical’, we will create a fairytale candy town for the children full of lovely cartoon image and fantasy.
Case name: Candy
Description: The theme park based on ‘Colorful candy’: making the life sweeter , making the world more beautiful.Aiming at the curious psychology of client on the theme park, we keep trying to inspire children's vitality, imagination and observation by following the rules of children's physical, mental process and combining with the children’s active & lively nature. Keeping the design idea ‘fun, artistic, practical’, we will create a fairytale candy town for the children full of lovely cartoon image and fantasy.
Common6StripPage1/1HomePre1NextEnd
links:
Headquarters: Guangzhou, China, Panyu District, East Ring Road, 88 Star Road
Tel:86-020-39113728 
32f4                              Fax:86-020-39113728
Zip code:330520
Guangzhou Daqian Decoration Co. Ltd Copyright ©2005 - 2013
犀牛云提供企业云服务
Guangdong, Guangzhou: Panyu
Add:Guangzhou, Guangdong, China, East Ring Road, Panyu District, No. 88 Xing Xing Road, No. 13
X
3

SKYPE 设置

4

阿里旺旺设置

5

电话号码管理

  • 86-020-31123529
6

二维码管理

return to top
Expand

Menu
项目案例 Case
项目案例 / case
  • 2016 - 12 - 16
    大型综合主题公园以简洁大方的卡通欧式风情为设计风格,营造出一种时尚的英伦氛围,让孩子们的笑声在这里萦绕,让家庭幸福和谐的快乐在这里停靠。把主题设计的不可替代性与独特的艺术创意和完善的园区项目完美结合。特别适合于三、四线城市主题乐园投资方向,充分体现出乐园在当地市场需示中的唯一性、独特性和盈利性。广州大千装饰工程有限公司专注于为主题儿童乐园、主题动漫游乐所、主题公园、主题幼儿园、主题商城等提供一整套最佳的解决方案目前公司形成了涵盖专业规划、创意设计、装饰施工制作。
  • 2016 - 12 - 16
    缤纷糖果主题乐园 让生活更甜蜜,把世界装扮更美好。 针对主题乐园的好奇消费心理,遵循孩子们身心发展的过程与规律,结合儿童玩乐嬉戏、活泼好动的天性,激发出孩子的活力、想象力和观察力。以“趣味性、艺术性、实用性”为主题设计方向,打造出一个充满梦幻的糖果小镇,结合夸张可爱的卡通形象,为孩子们创造出一个童话般的糖果乐园。主题儿童乐园设计,玻璃钢摆件装饰,儿童淘气堡设备广州大千装饰工程有限公司专注于为主题儿童乐园、主题动漫游乐所、主题公园、主题幼儿园、主题商城等提供一整套最佳的解决方案目前公司形成了涵盖专业规划、创意设计、装饰施工制作。
  • 2016 - 12 - 16
    缤纷糖果主题乐园 让生活更甜蜜,把世界装扮更美好。 针对主题乐园的好奇消费心理,遵循孩子们身心发展的过程与规律,结合儿童玩乐嬉戏、活泼好动的天性,激发出孩子的活力、想象力和观察力。以“趣味性、艺术性、实用性”为主题设计方向,打造出一个充满梦幻的糖果小镇,结合夸张可爱的卡通形象,为孩子们创造出一个童话般的糖果乐园。主题儿童乐园设计,玻璃钢摆件装饰,儿童淘气堡设备广州大千装饰工程有限公司专注于为主题儿童乐园、主题动漫游乐所、主题公园、主题幼儿园、主题商城等提供一整套最佳的解决方案目前公司形成了涵盖专业规划、创意设计、装饰施工制作。
  • 2016 - 12 - 16
    缤纷糖果主题乐园 让生活更甜蜜,把世界装扮更美好 针对主题乐园的好奇消费心理,遵循孩子们身心发展的过程与规律,结合儿童玩乐嬉戏、活泼好动的天性,激发出孩子的活力、想象力和观察力。以“趣味性、艺术性、实用性”为主题设计方向,打造出一个充满梦幻的糖果小镇,结合夸张可爱的卡通形象,为孩子们创造出一个童话般的糖果乐园。主题儿童乐园设计,玻璃钢摆件装饰,儿童淘气堡设备广州大千装饰工程有限公司专注于为主题儿童乐园、主题动漫游乐所、主题公园、主题幼儿园、主题商城等提供一整套最佳的解决方案目前公司形成了涵盖专业规划、创意设计、装饰施工制作。
Newsletter
CONTACT US
广东省广州市番禺区迎新路88号之大千艺术
18620005917     18620773615
397779168@qq.com  408420720@qq.com
邮编:330520
Copyright ©2005 - 2013 广州大千装饰工程有限公司
犀牛云提供企业云服务